Magnarps Intresseförenings styrelse

Ordförande  Leif Johansson
Ovanvägen 4
0705-932501
leif.johansson@mtek.se

V. ordförande
Ordf festkommitté
Ansv Boulebanan

Torgunn Hagström
Magnarps strandväg 15
0709-466459
torgunn.h@bjarenet.com
Sekreterare Sören Rudmer
Ovanvägen 10
0705-190088
soren.rudmer@gmail.com
Kassör Birgitta Gyllenör
Standbackevägen 4A
0431-12084
bgyllenor@gmail.com
Ledamot Conny Gustafsson
Varehögsvägen 11
0738-331858
connymagnarp@gmail.com
Ledamot Cristel Olsson
Teatervägen 43
0733-700105
cristel.olsson@bjarenet.com
Ledamot Evelin Senniksen
Vångavägen 25
076-1463313
evelin@senniksen.se
Ledamot
 
Ulf Qvarnerup
Alvägen 10
0734-162648
 
Suppleant Rikard Nilsson
Fritsa lyckeväg 10
0705-888916
rikardimagnarp@home.se
Suppleant Henrik Börjesson
Strandbackevägen 9
0431-458508
henrik.borjesson@borjessonsbil.se
Suppleant Boel Flodgren
Pålsjövägen 10, Lund
046-145000
boel.flodgren@har.lu.se
Suppleant Eiberth Josefsson
Horsakroksvägen 14
0707-515999
eiberth@telia.com

Revisorer

Revisor Per Broman
Fritsa Lyckeväg 7
0431-453878
upbroman@yahoo.se
Revisor  Håkan Eriksson
Strandbackevägen 7
0705-5449901
hakan.eriksson@bjarekraft.se
Suppleant  Samuel Herthelius
Magnarpsvägen 43
0706-014747
samuel.herthelius@gmail.com

Valberedning

Sammankallande Ulf Olausson
Fritsa Lyckeväg 13
070 946 71 83
bjk009771@bjarenet.com
  Kenneth Andersson
Fritsa Lyckeväg 13
0723-760204
lottaasson@gmail.com
  Torgunn Hagström
Magnarps Strandväg 15
0709-466459
torgunn.h@bjarenet.com

Organisationsnummer 839400-8679
Bankgiro 351-2621